Dates for Diary – Nursery School

eastwood_logo_1000px

Eastwood Nursery School

Dates for your Calendar

 School Year 2017-2018 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April– closed for INSET day

Tuesday 17th April- Children return

Wednesday 23rd May (AM)– Class Photos

Friday 25th May– closed for INSET day

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June- Closed for Half Term

Friday 20th July- Last Day of Term

 

School Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd SeptemberClosed for INSET day

Tuesday 4th-Friday 7th September– Children not attending

Monday 10th September- Returning Children’s First Day back

Tuesday 16th October- Individual children’s photographs

Monday 22nd October- Friday 26th October- Closed for Half Term

Monday 29th October- Closed for INSET day

Thursday 20th December- Last Day of Term

Friday 21st December- Closed for INSET day

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January–  Children return

Monday 18th February- Friday 22nd February- Closed for Half Term

Monday 25th February – closed for INSET day

Friday 5th April- Last Day of Term

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April- Children return

Date To be confirmed– Class Photos

Friday 24th May– closed for INSET day

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May- Closed for Half Term

Tuesday 23rd July- Last Day of Term

 

 

 

 

 

Eastwood 21