Dates for Diary – Nursery School

eastwood_logo_1000px

Eastwood Nursery School

Dates for your Calendar

 

Autumn Term 2016

 

Monday 5th September – Closed for INSET day

Tuesday 6th-Friday 9th September– School closed

Monday 12th September- Returning Children’s First Day back

Tuesday 18th October- Individual children’s photographs

Monday 24th October- Friday 28th October- Closed for Half Term

Friday 25th November– closed for INSET day

Wednesday 21st December- Last Day of Term

 

Spring Term 2017

 

Tuesday 3rd January – closed for INSET day

Wednesday 4th January– Children return

Monday 13th February- Friday 17th February- Closed for Half Term

Friday 31st March- Last Day of Term

 

Summer Term 2017

 

Tuesday 18th April– closed for INSET day

Wednesday 19th April- Children return

Wednesday 24th May– Class Photos

Friday 26th May– closed for INSET day

29th May – Friday 2nd June- Closed for Half Term

Friday 21st July- Last Day of Term

 

 

 

Eastwood 21