Dates for Diary – Day Nursery

eastwood_logo_1000px

Eastwood Day Nursery & Crèche

  Dates for your Calendar

 

September 2016

Monday 5th September – Closed for INSET day

 

October 2016

Tuesday 18th October- Individual children’s photographs

 

November 2016

Friday 25th November– closed for INSET day

 

December 2016

Monday 26th December-Friday 30th December-Closed for Christmas

 

January 2017

Monday 2nd January- Closed for Christmas

Tuesday 3rd January—closed for INSET day

Wednesday 4th January –reopen after Christmas

 

April 2017

Tuesday 18th April– closed for INSET day

 

May 2017

Wednesday 24th May– Class Photos

Friday 26th May– closed for INSET day

 

 

 

 

3IA_1