Dates for Diary – Day Nursery

eastwood_logo_1000px

Eastwood Day Nursery & Crèche

  Dates for your Calendar

 

September 2017

Monday 4th September – Closed for INSET day

 

October 2017

Tuesday 17th October- Individual children’s photographs

 

December 2017

Wednesday 13th December –Bedtime Storytelling Hanukkah

Friday 15th December- Christmas events and singing

Monday 25th December-Friday 29th December-Closed for Christmas

 

January 2018

Monday 1st January- Closed for Christmas

Tuesday 2nd & Wednesday 3rd January—closed for INSET day

Thursday 4th January –reopen after Christmas

Wednesday 10th January- Eastwood open day

 

April 2018

Monday 16th April– closed for INSET day

 

May 2018

Date To be confirmed– Class Photos

Friday 25th May– closed for INSET day

 

 

 

 

3IA_1